Magyar verzió

Program Advisory Committee

  József Molnár, deputy director

  Sándor Biri, Accelerator Centre
  Ferenc Ditrói, Section of Cyclotron Applications
  László Gulyás, Section of Atomic Collisions
  István Rajta, Section of Ion Beam Physics
  János Timár, Section of Experimental Nuclear Physics

In order to use the services of the Atomki Accelerator Centre please contact the Program Advisory Committee. The services (within the frames of the capacities) are available for everyone with equal chance if an acceptable scientific program is provided together with the request. The services - both for external or local users - are available by filling out and e-sending the Beamtime Request Form, see below. The parameters of the submitted Form will be sent by of E-mail to the applicant and to the PAC members.

Beamtime Request Form Beamtime Request Rules

The parameters and schedule of the largest accelerators are shown in their homepages:

Accelerators Beamtime Summary 2014